Third Party Reviews

5
Vincent Brower | November 15, 2018 |

"I love this place(:"

5
Debora Loeblein | November 14, 2018 |

"Friendly"

1
The Odd Llama | November 06, 2018 |

"If I could i would give this 0 stars. I asked for a 3 on the sides and finger length on top tonight. I walked out with a buzzcut. Ive gotten this haircut my entire life and i can guarentee you it is not supposed to be a buzz cut. The hair cutter just kept on cutting. Im very self concious about my hair and absolutely hate having it short like this. I now have to deal with a buzz cut for the next few months because of this. They gave me the wrong haircut. Dont go here if you want a good haircut. I am never visiting this establishment again and urge you not to either as they dont listen and will give you a horrible and wrong haircut. Also the waiting times are horrible and not as stated on the screen. It said I would have no wait but ended up waiting 20-30 minutes."

1
Marcus Watt | October 06, 2018 |

"If I could I would give this company a zero star rating I would, based on my experience today. Today was an example of how not to do customer service and I will never set foot inside this business again and will share my experience with anyone who asks. I signed in for a haircut with Ashlee online and was given an estimated start time of 1:17. I arrived at the location at 1:04, physically signed in and sat down to wait. The computer screen showed me as Ashlees next customer. Ashlee finished with her customer at approximately 1:25, sold him some hair products and then went into the back room. Between 1:25 and 1:50 she walked out to the front register 3 times, looking up at the appointments screen each time. My name was at the top of the list and assigned to her. At 2:00 she walked out of the door on what I assumed was a break. 5 minutes later another stylist called my name and said that Ashlees shift ended at 2:00 and she must not have seen my name. This is BS. She stalled around in the back of the shop for the last 30 minutes of her shift and then walked out, knowing I was there. I would urge anyone considering patronizing this business to look elsewhere"

1
Tanya Dietrich | August 29, 2018 |

"Horrible experience. Only place my son wants to get his haircut. Came in this evening, you could tell they were rushing. My son went back to get his haircut , he told Ashley he wanted the top length to be 2 1/2 inches and the sides shorter. Ashley cut the top of his hair to about an inch. It spikes up like he has a 90s haircut. He is 15yrs, school starts next week. He is disappointed, sad, and very upset. She ruined his hair for school pictures and is self conscious of it. I looked at it, I am not a hairdresser/barber but I can tell it’s very uneven. Definitely will not be back. Sad to say, we have been going there for several years. Some advice, don’t rush, be mindful of what your clients ask for and keep conversations professional, instead of worrying when the. End of the pay period is for you(the conversation between her another lady with faded red and black hair, while cutting my sons hair).. zero customer service."

5
Playfurlots/ Dog Day Camp | August 08, 2018 |

"Where i go to relax. Great place"

5
Joseph Evensizer | June 20, 2018 |

"Staff was friendly and to the point. Wait was less than five minutes with a self check in."

5
Neil S | May 31, 2018 |

"Staff is great at this location. They all do a great job with the cuts and making you feel comfortable while your there. I never feel like they are rushing through the cut to get to the next client. Best spot in Oregon City to get a haircut if you're a guy."

1
rocket club | June 08, 2018 |

"Very unorganized company."

5
Deanna Segura | May 08, 2018 |

"Highly recommend for husband’s and son’s, great place, talented stylist and amazing with kids, family feel always!"