Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oregon City Point

1 rating

Worst haircut and service ive ever experienced. Hairstylist was not friendly or nice and my sideburns untouched and uneven. She used clippers that pulled my hair instead of cutting. Ill never return to this location again!

5 rating

Great professional stylist! I always take my grandsons and they love going!!

5 rating

Save some time and use their app to make appointments.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Kaytlynn S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut and service ive ever experienced. Hairstylist was not friendly or nice and my sideburn"

5
Deby M. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Great professional stylist! I always take my grandsons and they love going!!"

5
David B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Save some time and use their app to make appointments."

5
Gabe F. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service!! I got my hair cut by Ashley J and she did an amazing job!! Would definitely"

5
Kayla M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Ashlee is amazing!"

5
Danny S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Fantastic experience every time I go. I've been a customer at this location for 4 years now. Very fa"

5
Scott C. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been going here for a couple years and have never had a bad experience!"

1
Erica N. | May 19, 2019 Google

"The sign in their window says "it's good to be a guy" while southern states are passing abortion ban"

5
justin k. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut"

3
Dawn M. | February 19, 2019 Google

"The environment and location is the best of all of the Sports Clips locations we have visited but th"